FMC Sunday Sermons

FMC Sunday Sermons
  • Delft    
feed_small_icon

Sunday Sermons of FullGospel Mission Church in Delft, The Netherlands.

Sort By: Date | Popularity    Order: Descending

Sunday, 17 July 2016

July 17, 2016

Ps Henk Karelse

Listen   56:37

Sunday, 3 July 2016

July 03, 2016

Ps Victor Faraknimella

Listen   47:33

Saturday, 21 May 2016 R&E Day

June 30, 2016

Ps Victor & Vivie Faraknimella

Listen   74:59

Sunday, 26 June 2016

June 26, 2016

Ps Vivie Faraknimella

Listen   48:03

Sunday, 19 June 2016

June 19, 2016

Ps Victor Faraknimella

Listen   58:23

Sunday, 12 June 2016

June 12, 2016

Ps Musa Ong

Listen   69:27

Sunday, 5 June 2016

June 05, 2016

Ps Victor Faraknimella

Listen   62:00

Sunday, 29 May 2016

May 29, 2016

Br Josef Siem

Listen   65:45

Sunday, 22nd May 2016

May 22, 2016

Ps Rita & Steve Fedele

Listen   99:58

Sunday, 15 May 2016

May 15, 2016

Ps Virgie Hutauruk

Listen   85:57


Profile managed by: FullGospel Mission Church

 
-:-- / -:--
0
Q