FMC Sunday Sermons

FMC Sunday Sermons
  • Delft    
feed_small_icon

Sunday Sermons of FullGospel Mission Church in Delft, The Netherlands.

Sort By: Date | Popularity    Order: Descending

Saturday, 26 Sep 2015 Part II

September 26, 2015

Ps Henk Karelse

Listen   100:13

Sunday, 6 Sep 2015

September 06, 2015

Ps Rob de Boer

Listen   50:52

Sunday, 30 Aug 2015

August 30, 2015

Ps David Koerts

Listen   46:04

Sunday, 23 Aug 2015

August 23, 2015

Ps Victor Faraknimella

Listen   45:39

Sunday 16 Aug 2015

August 16, 2015

Zr Kitty Abbema

Listen   56:58

Sunday 9 Aug 2015

August 09, 2015

Ps. Henk Karelse

Listen   54:18

Sunday 2 Aug 2015

August 02, 2015

Ps Lukas Kusuma

Listen   82:00

Sunday 26th Jul 2015

July 26, 2015

Ps Asien

Listen   86:54

Sunday, 24th May 2015

July 21, 2015

Ps. Juan Mogi

Listen   44:27

Sunday 19th July 2015

July 19, 2015

Ps. Michel van Zuthem

Listen   57:06


Profile managed by: FullGospel Mission Church

 
-:-- / -:--
0