The Longest Album Review

The Longest Album Review
feed_small_icon

I listen to and review Nickelback's 2005 album "All The Right Reasons" once a week for 52 weeks (if I make it).

Sort By: Date | Popularity    Order: Descending

Week 6 - Waking Up With Chad Kroeger

March 29, 2015

I was really busy this morning, so I tested how well "All The Right Reasons" works as morning, getting-ready background music.

Listen   13:56

Week 5 - My first guest, Bryan!

March 21, 2015

Week 5, in which I play Mario Party 10 with Bryan and try to get him to say nice things about Nickelback.

Listen   19:04

Week 4 - Stockholm Syndrome

March 14, 2015
Listen   15:48

Week 3 - DISCO

March 08, 2015

03-08-2015: Nickelback goes DISCO... and Derrick saw it coming!

Listen   17:44

Week 2 - Best Song!

February 28, 2015

It's the second listen, and Derrick's hanging in there. He picks his favorite song and makes a few announcements, like NICKELBACK CONCERT COVERAGE.

Listen   26:28

Week 1 - Initial reaction

February 21, 2015

Derrick listens to Nickelback's "All The Right Reasons" for the first time, and it's actually not the worst thing. It might even be a bit metal. Those lyrics, though.

Listen   37:12

Episode 1 - Mission Statement

February 18, 2015

I'm going to review Nickelback's "All The Right Reasons" once a week for 52 weeks. That's the goal anyway. Here's background on the project, myself and what I hope you and I get out of this stupid thing.

Listen   11:06


Profile managed by: drossignol10

 
-:-- / -:--
0